I’m Officially Danish

Just quickly but I thought it only proper to say I’m fully registered now and part of the Danish system! I got my CPR number today, which is the holy grail if you want to get anything here (e.g. see a doctor free, get language lessons, register for a mobile, get a bank account etc)

This is the start of my new life here and it feels good at last to have finally sorted all the paper work that allows me to stay here permanently. I will get my infamous ‘Yellow Card’ here within 8 days and then the whole no man’s land affair will be over.

More news soon…

Niamh x

http://www.niamhbrown.com http://www.niamhstudios.com

Leave a Reply

