TV Show Review: Battlestar Galactica

Hi Everyone,

Just a quick post to say I recently finished watching Battlestar Galactica Series 4 and I’ve done a review of my impressions. As you may notice I really enjoyed the story and I cried tons on the final episode. I couldn’t stop thinking about it so I decided to sit down and write a review, my first post on Helium for a while. Since I posted it this lunchtime its jumped from 9th of 32 articles to 3rd of 32.

To see my review and details of the show you can click here: TV Show Reviews: Battlestar Galactica

Well I’m off to enjoy the rest of this insanely good weather over here in Denmark and to write some more on a new For The Hole Inside Everyone blog post and my latest short story, which I’ll post about once I’m done.

Enjoy the weekend 🙂

Niamh, xxx

http://www.niamhbrown.com http://www.niamhstudios.com

Leave a Reply

