New Blog Post: Swimming Against The Current

Hi Again,

It’s spring time and I feel that it’s not just the trees and the flowers that have started anew but also myself. I have just written about it my blog For The Hole Inside Everyone in a post called: Swimming Against The Current.

It’s about a transition I’ve gone through where I’ve started letting go and being more present and how this has brought a greater sense of peace in my life. I felt compelled to write about it so that it might help others.

Anyway, that’s all I have to say for now except to say I might be starting my Danish lessons next month.

Peace, Niamh xxx

http://www.niamhbrown.com http://www.niamhstudios.com

Leave a Reply

