Battlestar Galactica Review No. 1 at Helium.com!

Hi Guys,

About 3:30pm this afternoon I interrupted the office with a fist pump as I saw my article at Helium.com had not only gone up from the 2nd place I earned on my 2nd day since posting, but had broken through to 1st place and another article had entered the mix! 1st of 33 at Helium is like a big Gold Star. I had to quickly explain myself, but it felt good. 😀

Well, sometimes you just gotta brag…heheh

If you haven’t seen it already you can check it out here: TV show reviews: Battlestar Galactica

Peace, Niamh xxx

http://www.niamhbrown.com http://www.niamhstudios.com

Leave a Reply

