New Blog Post: Close the Year 2009

Hej Folks,

GODT NYTAAR! / HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I’ve just published my annual Close the Year review for 2009. This is something I began last year after I started publishing my resolutions in 2007. It was a nice way to look over the year and see what I’ve achieved and what I want to let go of. I can quiet easily forget the things I’ve accomplished so this is a way for me to remind myself of the good I’ve done in the year.

You can see my review at my blog For The Hole Inside Everyone called: Close the Year: Review 2009

Have a great time tonight, I’m waiting for the ring of fireworks to start around us (last time then went on until about 1am!)

Peace, Niamh Brown xxx

http://www.niamhbrown.com http://www.niamhstudios.com

Leave a Reply

