New Science Fiction Short Story eBook on Sale: The Cancer by Niamh Brown

Hej Folks,

I wrote a short story a while a go inspired by the death of my mother-in-law. When I heard that one-in-3 people were affected by cancer now it made me realise just how epidemic it has become. And then I thought…

“Cancer has been on the rise ever since we knew what it was, but what would happen if it began to affect everyone?

This story glimpses into such a world through the viewpoint of a dying monarch, because not even royalty can escape The Cancer…

I’ve been a member of Lulu.com for a while now but haven’t published any content with them until today. I’ve started my own self-publishing site there called Niamh Press and The Cancer is the first of my publications there.

You can download The Cancer by Niamh Brown from Lulu here at Niamh Press

niamh, xxx

http://www.niamhbrown.com http://www.niamhstudios.com

One thought on “New Science Fiction Short Story eBook on Sale: The Cancer by Niamh Brown

Leave a Reply

