So you want to learn Danish…

Hej Folks!

Well I’m back. I realise it’s been a year since i posted anything on my news blog. This is mostly because I’ve been spending my free time learning Danish and as I still have a looong way to go it will dominate my spare time considerably. However, for now I have something I can report!

I’ve started a Danish Language Link Exchange, called Dansk Link (Danish Link). The Dansk Link goal is to be an exchange of free online danish language information relevant to migrants who have moved to Denmark or those just interested in learning Danish. Dansk Link is also open to contributions in the form of links to online resources posted in comments.

Feel free to use it, share it and if you have any contributions feel free to post them. Enjoy! 😀

Niamh

http://www.niamhbrown.com

Leave a Reply

