The Cancer by Niamh Brown now 30% off at Lulu.com! Hurry whilst offer lasts!

Hej Folks!

I’ve been tweaking and updating a few things on my website (see new advert pane) I decided to give my self published science fiction short story The Cancer a different look. I gave it a grey scale palet as I felt it was more fitting to the subject matter. It light of this update I’ve decided to put the eBook The Cancer by Niamh Brown on sale at 30% off! Hurry whilst the offer lasts!

Peace, Niamh xxx

http://www.niamhbrown.com

Leave a Reply

