New Niamh Poetry Gifts: Compounded

Hej Folks,

Some of you may know my previous short poem called “Insane World” which I turned into a gift store on cafepress. I recently came up with another short poem inspired by Buddhist philosophy of the noble truths. I’ve created a new cafepress store called compounded, for this new 6 word poem which I personally find a useful day to day reminder.

The poem goes:

(We are all)

Compounded Conditions Continually Changing in Circles

~ niamh brown ~

http://www.niamhbrown.com

Leave a Reply

