Niamh Brown now on Facebook!

Hej Folks,

Just a quick post. It only took me forever but I’m finally on Facebook. Out of all the tools I’ve used to try to manage quotes and links this seems to be the one that makes sense, as after a while of looking over everyone’s shoulder I can see finally how convenient Facebook is!

So from now on things like that will go here as well as general news and the artwork I create. Niamh News will continue as it has done but I’m just moving some of the functionality from word press and delicious to Facebook to make it easier for me in the long run. Often I forget to update my quotes or links page for example so I’m hoping this will allow me to collect as I go instead 🙂

Peace, Niamh

http://www.niamhbrown.com

Leave a Reply

