New Helium Article for the Pulitzer Competition: What are the best ways to engage young people in family planning?

Hej Folks,

As a writer at Helium I was sent a newsletter telling me about a current competition in their Pulitzer Center which can see the winning magazine articles published along with a prize of an iPad, something I really want as I want to play with Garage Band so I can start creating music for you all again (as I’m limited in what I can do on the guitar nowadays due to my medical condition).

I have entered the competition under the article title What are the best ways to engage young people in family planning?. I have to get into the top 4 to be considered for the winning spot. I’ll let you know when it goes once the winners are picked ๐Ÿ™‚

Peace, Niamh

http://www.niamhbrown.com

One thought on “New Helium Article for the Pulitzer Competition: What are the best ways to engage young people in family planning?

  1. Hey! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for bringing this to my attention! Don’t think I’ll enter this one, but I’m always on the lookout for things like this. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you in the competition! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

