Web Update: New Subdomain at HubPages

Hej Folks,

I got an email in my inbox this week saying to pick my new sub-domain at HubPages before August 10th. I opened an account in February 2008 and wrote one piece for it and intended to clone some of my other articles up there but never got round to it (like some of my other affiliates).

They found that sub-domains help boost SEO ranking in the Google search engine so I figured I might as well get the sub-domain I wanted, so here you can see my new HubPages profile and my one hub: Distributed Organization Tools, talking about 5 different ways to organise yourself on-line (before I got converted to OneNote). I’ve also updated the links in my Publications page with the new web address and since I created the new sub-domain I thought I might as well write it up here 😉

As for other things I had a very good meet up with my writers group in Copenhagen today, we are 7 chapters into a 10 chapter novella where we are doing 2 chapters each. The story that is emerging is really interesting and it great to write together in good company. Thanks weather for staying sunny and dry – my legs appreciate it!

Peace,

Niamh

http://www.niamhbrown.com

One thought on “Web Update: New Subdomain at HubPages

Leave a Reply

