New Blog Post: New Year Resolutions 2012

Hej Everyone!

I have decided not to makle a habit of the fact I skiped my new year resolution post last year on my blog For The Hole Inside Everyone. I have compacted what I do to make it less of a hassel whilst in the midst of New Year celebrations and facing returning to work.

So if you would like to see what kind of year I’ve had or the resolutions I have for the future then you can read them here: New Year Resolutions 2012

I hope you all have a great night and a good year in 2012. I’m waiting for the non-stop fireworks show to start here. The Danes sure do love their fireworks 😉

Niamh Brown
http://www.niamhbrown.com

Leave a Reply

