My First Story In An Anthology Will Be Shipped In The Next Few Days!

20120613-215118.jpg

I just got the confirmation through that the project at bhuman had got the funding through to publish the collection of personal stories of courage for people in need of them in hard times. I was one of the writers whose story had been accepted and is still on the front page of their main website (use link above to see). I’ll let you know once the book is available when I know the details.

I am looking forward to seeing my words in paper and ink for the first time. I have only ever published online before at various websites and online newspapers until now. Being in print after 12 years of really working at writing is a nice milestone to have reached at last.

My bhuman Story Submission Online: http://www.bhuman.co.uk/story/8

Niamh Brown
http://www.niamhbrown.com

Leave a Reply

