Bite-sized Blitz Newsletter: Practical Productivity in Bite-sized Steps

Hermit Studio Press

I recently started work on a new book about productivity, which I call the ‘Bite-sized Blitz’. During the process of forming the idea behind it I have come to realise that, without knowing it, I had a huge passion for productivity. I am always looking for ways to be more productive in the fast pace age I find myself in, but it took me a while to realise I had enough knowledge to write about it regularly. I wrote one productivity piece about 5 years ago called Distributed Organizational Tools, but nothing much since except in my day job as a Web developer. I have tried many more tools and methodologies since than, so I realised I had enough material to fill a productivity blog.

Although the Bite-sized Blitz blog shares the same name with my book, it will have one difference. This blog will be about sharing the…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

